Solana

Solana 價格

sol

$170.54
bybit ups
+9.40%
24H
7D
14D
30D
60D
200D
1Y
低點
$--
高點
$--
loading...

市場統計

市值
79.16B
24H 交易量
--
流通供應量
464.27M
最大供應量
--

SOL 價格摘要

截至 19 de jul de 2024,全球加密貨幣市值為 $79.16B,最近 24 小時變化幅度為 +9.27%。SOL 的現價為 $170.54,24 小時交易量為 $--。SOL 在過去 24 小時變化幅度為 +9.40%,流通供應量為 464.27M SOL,最大供應量為 -- SOL。SOL 按市值排名第 5。它於 19 de jul de 2024 達到 24 小時最高價 $171.20,於 19 de jul de 2024 達到 24 小時最低價 $155.57。

SOL 的最高價是多少?

SOL 於 6 de nov de 2021 漲至歷史最高價 (ATH) $259.96。

SOL 的最低價是多少?

SOL 於 11 de mai de 2020 跌至歷史最低價 (ATL) $0.500801。

關於 Solana (SOL)

什麼是 Solana?

Solana 是無需許可的開源 Web 規模區塊鏈,提供大量創新的去中心化金融 (DeFi) 解決方案。作為首個擁有去中心化時鐘特性的區塊鏈,不僅解決了可擴展性問題,還成功成為了加密貨幣市場最具效率的區塊鏈之一。

Solana 開發人員表示,Solana 是世界上最快速的區塊鏈,支援非同質化代幣(NFT) 智能合約,以及其他去中心化金融平台。目前,Solana生態系統有超過 400 個項目。開發人員聲稱,Solana 的區塊時間短至 400 毫秒,且每秒交易量 (TPS) 高達 5 萬筆。

Solana 使用各種突破性計算技術,例如Tower BFTSealevelTurbine,管理數千個節點,令交易吞吐量隨網絡帶寬增加而相應提高。項目還採用歷史證明 (PoH) 和權益證明(PoS) 共識機制提升吞吐量和可擴展性。

什麼是 SOL?

SOL 是 Solana 的原生加密貨幣,可用於支付交易手續費,並與智能合約交互。Solana 網絡遵循通貨緊縮政策,對代幣進行銷毀。用戶持有 SOL 代幣,即可以驗證者的身份加入網絡。

目前,SOL 是市值投資回報率(ROI) 均表現出眾的加密貨幣之一。截至本文撰稿時(2022 年 6 月 13 日),SOL 在 CoinMarketCap 加密貨幣市值列表中排名第 9 位,SOL 當前市值約合 1000 萬美元,單價為 $29.16。

SOL 有何用途?

Solana 將應用程序構建平台與其數字貨幣和區塊鏈相結合,以幫助開發人員構建應用程序,並免除應用程序商店的繁雜。Solana 目前支援 C、C+ 和 Rust 等編程語言。

Solana 還能解決小額交易問題。為獲得盈利,應用內購買要求用戶使用信用卡消費一定金額。Solana 的交易成本微乎其微,這將有效改善應用內購買的整體環境。

基於 Solana 的遊戲和應用程序也能面向玩家對玩家的市場,正如各種網絡遊戲和生態系統一樣,例如Audius音樂流媒體平台。Audius 承諾使用 Solana 區塊鍊為唱片藝術家提供公平的報酬模式。

使用加密貨幣錢包,還可在SolanartDigitalEyes Market等市場用 SOL 購買 Solana 支援的 NFT。Solanart 提供眾多 NFT 收藏品,其中包括退化猿學院(Degenerate Ape Academy)AurorySolPunks。DigitalEyes Market 不僅上架了退化猿學院系列的 NFT,還包括Frakt在內的其他分形藝術系列 NFT。

透過這兩個市場都能輕鬆購買 NFT:只需將個人錢包關聯至網站,點擊即可購買,然後從錢包批准該筆交易。大多數用戶捨棄以太坊等平台,更喜歡透過 Solana 購買 NFT 是因為該平台交易成本低,處理速度快。

誰創造了 Solana (SOL)?

Solana 由Anatoly Yakovenko創建。這位軟件工程師擁有淵博的技術知識背景。Yakovenko 啟動該項目,並與高通 (Qualcomm) 前同事 Stephen Akridge 和 Greg Fitzgerald 在內的核心團隊成立了 Solana Labs。

Solana 網絡的白皮書於 2017 年對外公開發佈。最初的五輪首次代幣發行(ICO) 幫助 Solana 籌集到超過 2500 萬美元的資金,用於啟動 SOL 代幣在各大主要加密貨幣交易所的發行。

Solana 的運作原理是什麼?

Solana 是類似於以太坊的加密貨幣平台,創建並運行退化猿等DApp,以及 Serum 這樣的去中心化交易所 (DEX)。Solana 是第三代權益證明共識區塊鏈,擁有200 個獨特節點,並由 GPU 支援 5 萬 TPS 的吞吐量

即使存在惡意節點的潛在攻擊,但 Solana 的Tower BFT共識仍能讓網絡達成協議。Solana 同時推行標準化的時間源,為整個網絡中的事件和交易創建統一的區塊鏈記錄。系統則使用這些記錄作為所有網絡節點的永久參考。

Solana 的 Tower BFT 同步所有節點的時間,將速度優化至 6.5 萬 TPS。參考數據顯示,該速度約比以太坊快 4,000 倍,比比特幣快 1,000 倍,約為 Visa 的 2.5 倍。

但是,Solana 今年遭遇了多次停電,最近一次發生在 2022 年 6 月 1 日。不難理解,這引發了人們對平台穩定性和運行能力的擔憂,特別是考慮到 Solana 號稱「以太坊殺手」。

Solana 為什麼值錢?

Solana 是為數不多達到 1,000 TPS 以上的協議,堪稱世界上最具可擴展性,名副其實的「Web 規模」區塊鏈。Solana 當前的測試網擁有超過 200 個節點,也是性能最好的區塊鍊網絡。

Solana 宣稱支援超過 5 萬 TPS。相較而言,比特幣等工作量證明(PoW) 系統大概能達到 7 TPS,而以太坊平均約為 15 到 25 TPS。這讓 Solana 比比特幣快約 1 萬倍,並比當前的以太坊網絡快 4,000 倍。

Solana 為何獨樹一幟?

Solana 的一大創新之處在於,使用歷史證明共識。這個概念拓寬了協議的可擴展性,進而提高了可用性。

Solana 因其超短的處理時間而聞名,從而獲得機構的廣泛關注。Solana 的混合協議還大大降低了執行智能合約和交易的驗證時間。

Solana 協議是小規模用戶和企業客戶的理想選擇,不僅交易成本低,還確保了快速處理能力和可擴展性。Solana 承諾,不會在未提前告知用戶的情況下上漲手續費。

速度

眾所周知,Solana 網絡比以太坊等類似項目速度更快,更具可擴展性。Solana 網絡在交易到位當下即可實時處理,無需漫長等待,或顧慮爭先處理哪筆交易。Solana 聲稱平均每個區塊在 600 毫秒內的最低處理量為 5 萬 TPS,而不像以太坊,每秒僅處理 15 至 45 筆交易。Solana 的開發人員還表示,系統將適時改進,讓處理能力高達 71 萬 TPS。

延遲

Solana 的交易延遲約為4 秒,幣安智能合約大概延遲 75 秒,以太坊則延遲 5 分鐘左右。

低延遲與快速清算意味著可安全使用 Solana 的低抵押比率,以確保更高的資金效率。如使用相同的抵押比率(而非較慢的 L1),Solana 的項目不太容易受到級聯清算的影響。因此,清算處理速度提高,槓桿可進行調整,追加保證金充值速度加快,從而能降低整體清算。

低成本交易

Solana 網絡每筆交易平均花費 $$0.00025,屬於加密貨幣行業屈指可數的低手續費。參考數據顯示,Solana 中一筆 100 萬美元的交易將花費約 10 美元的手續費。同樣的交易在以太坊會耗費將近 30 萬美元的成本,而 Visa 的手續費介於 1.43 萬美元至 2.4 萬美元之間。

SOL 目前的流通量是多少?

截至 2022 年 6 月 13 日的準確數值,SOL 的總供應量為 5.12 億枚。目前,約有 3.42 億枚(約佔 67%)代幣進入市場流通。

以下是 SOL 的分配比例:

16.23%:首輪種子銷售

12.92%:專門用於創始銷售

12.79%:分配給團隊成員

10.46%:給予Solana 基金會

其餘代幣:用於公開或私人發售,或尚未投放市場。

SOL 區塊鏈並非以工作量證明共識為基礎,因此無法挖礦獲得。SOL 僅限交易所購買或透過質押機制賺取。

在 FTX 平台質押 SOL,即可獲得 6% 的年利率(APR) 獎勵,獎勵以 SOL 的形式發放。質押代幣在贖回日之前可隨時贖回,但須支付 10% 的罰金或至少等待 7 天時間。

在哪裡購買 SOL

透過Bybit在內的任意頂級加密貨幣交易所,均可購買 SOL。

如何在 Bybit 購買 SOL

只需按照以下步驟,即可在 Bybit 購買 SOL:

  1. 前往SOL 現貨交易主頁

  2. 在頁面左側選擇交易對。SOL 可選擇與 USDT、BTC 或 USDC 交易。還可選擇使用 USDT 與 SOL3L、SOL3S 和 1SOL 交易。

  3. 選擇訂單類型:限價單、市價單或條件單。

限價單:

  1. 選擇「限價」。

  2. 輸入訂單價格。

  3. 輸入希望購入的 SOL 數量。

  4. 點擊「買入 SOL」。

  5. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 SOL」。

  6. 在網頁的「活動」或 Bybit App 的「訂單」項下,即可查看訂單詳情。

市價單:

  1. 選擇「市價」。

  2. 輸入購買 SOL 支付的 USDT 金額。

  3. 點擊「買入 SOL」。

  4. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 SOL」。

  5. 在「已成交」項下即可查看訂單詳情。

條件單:

  1. 選擇「條件」。

  2. 輸入觸發價格。

  3. 選擇按市價或限價執行訂單。

    1. 市價:無需設置訂單價格。

    2. 限價:需設置訂單價格。

  4. 根據訂單類型:

    1. 市價買入:輸入購買 SOL 支付的 USDT 金額。

    2. 限價買入:輸入希望購入的 SOL 數量。

  5. 點擊「買入 SOL」。

  6. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 SOL」。

  7. 在網頁的「條件」或 Bybit App 的「所有訂單→ 當前訂單」項下,即可查看訂單詳情。

如需獲取更多幫助,敬請訪問Bybit 現貨交易指南

如何存儲 SOL

投資 Solana 之前,請謹慎考慮存儲代幣的地點。加密貨幣交易所很容易成為黑客的攻擊目標。因此,我們不建議將 SOL 代幣存儲於交易所。

鑑於近期黑客滲透高發,交易者只應將 SOL 存儲於交易所進行短期交易。將 SOL 存儲於硬件或軟件加密貨幣錢包才是最佳解決方案。

軟件錢包屬於免費應用程序,可用於在 PC 端或移動設備端存儲加密貨幣。如喜歡使用網絡錢包,可選擇SolflareSollet或者Phantom。如想選擇移動 App 錢包,可下載 Exodus、Trust Wallet、Coin98 或者 Zelcore。

物理設備中的硬件錢包可離線存儲資產,是長期投資最安全的選擇。Ledger Nano S 和 Nano X 硬件錢包是長期離線存儲 SOL 的理想選擇。

今天您對 Solana 的感覺如何?
參與投票,瞭解市場情緒
看漲
看跌
在社交媒體關注我們

Solana

Solana Price

sol

$13.66
bybit downs
-0.22%
24H
7D
14D
30D
60D
200D
1Y
Low
$--
High
$--
loading...

Market Statistics

Market Cap
5.01B
24H Volume
--
Circulating Supply
366.11M
Max Supply
--

Live SOL Price Summary

As of Dec 10, 2022, the global cryptocurrency market cap is $5.01B with a -0.04% change in the last 24 hours. SOL's current price is $13.66, with a 24-hour trading volume of $--. SOL is -0.22% in the last 24 hours, with a circulating supply of 366.11M SOL coins and a maximum supply of -- SOL coins. SOL ranks 18 by market cap. It has a 24H high of $13.99 recorded on Dec 10, 2022, and its 24H low so far is $13.55, recorded on Dec 10, 2022.

What Is the Highest Price of SOL?

SOL has an all-time high (ATH) of $259.96 , recorded on Nov 6, 2021.

What Is the Lowest Price of SOL?

SOL has an all-time low (ATL) of $0.500801, recorded on May 11, 2020.

About Solana (SOL)

What Is Solana?

Solana is a permissionless and open-source web-scale blockchain that provides a wealth of innovative decentralized finance (DeFi) solutions. The first blockchain to feature a decentralized clock, it solves scalability issues and presents itself as one of the most effective blockchains in the cryptocurrency market.

According to Solana's developers, Solana is the fastest global blockchain, supporting non-fungible token (NFT) smart contracts and other decentralized finance platforms. At present, Solana has over 400 projects in its ecosystem. Its developers claim that Solana supports block times as short as 400 milliseconds, and up to 50,000 transactions per second (TPS).

Solana uses various groundbreaking computational technologies, such as Tower BFT, Sealevel and Turbine to manage thousands of nodes, allowing transaction throughput to grow in proportion to the network’s bandwidth. The project also adopts the proof of history (PoH) and proof of stake (PoS) consensus mechanisms to enhance throughput and scalability.

What Is SOL?

SOL is the native cryptocurrency of Solana. It can be used to pay transaction fees and interact with smart contracts. The Solana network burns tokens as a deflationary policy. By holding SOL tokens, a user can join the network as a validator. 

At present, SOL is one of the top cryptocurrencies with respect to market capitalization and return on investment (ROI). As of this writing (June 13, 2022), SOL ranks 9th on CoinMarketCap’s top market capitalization cryptocurrency list. As of this writing, SOL has a market cap of around $10 million, and 1 SOL is priced at $29.16.

What Is SOL Used For?

Solana incorporates an app-building platform with its native digital currency and blockchain to help developers build apps and avoid troublesome app stores. It currently supports C, C+ and Rust programming languages.

Solana might also solve the problem of microtransactions. To be profitable, in-app purchases require users to spend a certain amount with their credit cards. Since Solana transactions cost only a fraction of a cent, they can potentially help improve the in-app purchase landscape.

Solana-based games and applications may also feature player-to-player markets, as with online games and ecosystems such as the music-streaming platform Audius. Audius promises a fair compensation model for recording artists using the Solana blockchain.

Using a crypto wallet, you can also use SOL to purchase a Solana-based NFT through marketplaces like Solanart and DigitalEyes Market. Solanart offers NFTs from various collections, including Degenerate Ape Academy, Auroray and SolPunks. Similarly, DigitalEyes Market carries NFTs from the Degenerate Ape Academy collection, but also several others including Frakt, the fractal artwork series. 

It’s easy to buy NFTs through either marketplace: Simply connect your wallet to the site, click to purchase, and then approve the transaction from your wallet. Most users prefer to buy NFTs on Solana rather than other platforms like Ethereum, due to the former’s low transaction cost and high processing speed.

Who Is the Founder of Solana (SOL)? 

Solana was created by Anatoly Yakovenko, a software engineer with an extensive tech background. Yakovenko started this project and founded Solana Labs with a core team including former Qualcomm colleagues Stephen Akridge and Greg Fitzgerald, and several others.

The Solana network's white paper was issued to the public in 2017. Initially, five rounds of initial coin offerings (ICOs) were held, helping Solana collect over $25 million to launch the SOL token across major cryptocurrency exchanges.

How Does Solana Work?

Solana is a cryptocurrency platform that, like Ethereum, creates and runs DApps, such as Degenerate Apes and the Serum-based decentralized exchange (DEX). A third-generation PoS consensus blockchain, it has 200 unique nodes and a 50,000 TPS throughput with GPUs.

Solana's Tower BFT consensus allows the network to reach an agreement despite potential attacks from malicious nodes. It also imposes a standardized time source to create a uniform blockchain record of events and transactions across the network. The system uses these records as permanent references for all of the network's nodes.

Solana's Tower BFT synchronizes time across nodes, optimizing speed to 65,000 TPS. For reference, this is approximately 4,000 times faster than Ethereum, 10,000 times faster than Bitcoin and about 2.5 times faster than Visa.

Solana has, however, experienced several outages this year, the latest of which occured on June 1, 2022. Understandably, this raises concerns about the platform’s stability and ability to perform, especially considering Solana’s nickname, “Ethereum Killer.”

Why Is Solana Valuable?

Solana is among the few protocols achieving over 1,000 TPS, making it the most scalable, truly “web-scale” blockchain in the world. With over 200 nodes on the current testnet, Solana is also the most performant blockchain network.

Solana claims to support over 50,000 TPS. In comparison, proof-of-work-based (PoW) systems like Bitcoin manage roughly 7 TPS, while Ethereum averages around 15 to 25 TPS. This makes Solana approximately 10,000 times faster than Bitcoin and 4,000 times faster than the current Ethereum network.

What Makes Solana Unique?

One of the biggest innovations Solana offers is the PoH consensus. This concept enables greater protocol scalability, which then boosts usability.

Solana is well-known for its incredibly short processing times, which has attracted a great deal of institutional interest. Solana's hybrid protocol also significantly reduces validation times for executing smart contracts and transactions.

The Solana protocol is ideal for both small-time users and enterprise customers. It offers low transaction costs while ensuring fast processing and scalability. Solana has promised not to increase fees without notifying its users in advance.

Speed

Solana's network is known to be both faster and more scalable than other similar projects like Ethereum. It can process transactions as they arrive, without long waiting periods or competition concerning which transactions get processed first. Solana claims it can process at least 50,000 TPS with an average block time of 600 milliseconds, unlike Ethereum's processing capacity of 15–45 transactions per second. Solana's developers also state that, in due time, their systems will improve enough to process up to 710,000 TPS.

Latency

Solana's transaction latency is approximately 4 seconds, Binance Smart Chain (BSC)’s around 75 seconds, and Ethereum’s approximately 5 minutes.

Lower latency and faster liquidations mean that Solana’s lower collateralization ratios can be safely used to ensure greater capital efficiency. If the same collateralization ratios (as opposed to slower L1s) are used, projects on Solana will be less susceptible to cascading liquidations. As a result, liquidations can be processed faster, leverage can be adjusted, and margin calls can be topped up more quickly, resulting in fewer liquidations overall.

Low-Cost Transactions

Solana's network averages $0.00025 per transaction — one of the lowest fees in the crypto space. For reference, a $1 million transaction would cost around $10 in fees on Solana. The same transaction would cost anywhere between $14,300 and $24,000 on Visa.

How Many SOL are in Circulation?

The total supply of SOL stands at 512 million (accurate as of June 13, 2022). At present, approximately 342 million tokens (around 67%) have already entered the market.

Here’s the breakdown of how SOL is distributed:

16.23%: Initial seed sale

12.92%: Dedicated to a founding sale

12.79%: Distributed among team members

10.46%: Given to The Solana Foundation

Remaining tokens: Released for public and private sales, or yet to be released into the market.

It’s impossible to mine SOL, since its blockchain isn’t based on the PoW consensus. You can only purchase SOL on exchanges, or earn it via staking mechanisms.

You can stake SOL on the FTX platform for 6% APR rewards, which come in the form of SOL. Though you can choose to unstake it anytime before its redemption date, you’ll have to either fork out a 10% penalty or wait at least 7 days.

How to Store SOL

Before investing in Solana, it’s important to consider where you’ll be storing your tokens. We do not recommend keeping your SOL tokens on an exchange, as exchanges tend to be targeted by cryptocurrency hackers. 

Considering the high hacker infiltration rates of late, one should only store SOL on an exchange for short-term trading. The best solution would be to store SOL in a hardware or software crypto wallet.

Software wallets are free applications that allow you to store crypto on a PC or mobile device. If you prefer web wallets, you can go for Solflare, Sollet or Phantom. If you wish to use a mobile app wallet, you can download Exodus, Trust Wallet, Coin98 or Zelcore. 

Hardware wallets store assets offline on a physical device, making them the most secure choice for long-term investments. Ledger Nano S and Nano X are good hardware wallet options for long-term offline storage of SOL.

Where to Buy SOL

You can buy SOL from any top crypto exchange, including Bybit.

How to Buy SOL on Bybit

To purchase SOL on Bybit, simply follow these steps:

  1. Head to the spot trading page of SOL

  2. Select your trading pair on the left side of the page. For SOL, you can choose to trade with USDT, BTC or USDC. You can also trade SOL3L and SOL3S with USDT.

  3. Choose the type of order you’d like to conduct: Limit Order, Market Order or Conditional Order.

For Limit Orders:

  1. Select Limit.

  2. Enter the order price.

  3. Enter the amount of SOL you wish to buy.

  4. Click on Buy SOL.

  5. Once you’ve confirmed that your information is correct, click on Buy SOL.

  6. View your order details under Active on the web page, and Orders if you’re using the Bybit app.

For Market Orders:

  1. Select Market.

  2. Enter the amount of USDT you’ve paid to buy SOL.

  3. Click on Buy SOL.

  4. Once you’ve confirmed that your information is correct, click on Buy SOL.

  5. View your order details under Filled.

For Conditional Orders:

  1. Select Conditional.

  2. Enter the trigger price.

  3. Choose to execute at Market Price or Limit Price.

    Market Price: Order price need not be set.

    Limit Price: Order price needs to be set.

  4. According to order types:

    Market Buy: Enter the amount of USDT you’ve paid to buy SOL.

    Limit Buy: Enter the number of SOL you want to buy.

  5. Click on Buy SOL.

  6. Once you’ve confirmed that the information is correct, click on Buy SOL.

  7. View your order details under Conditional on the web page, and All OrdersCurrent Orders on the Bybit app.

For more help, you can also visit the Bybit spot trading guide.

How do you feel about Solana today?
Vote to see what the community thinks
Bullish
Bearish
Follow Us on Social Media