Ethereum

Ethereum 價格

eth

$3,412.63
bybit downs
-0.06%
24H
7D
14D
30D
60D
200D
1Y
低點
$--
高點
$--
loading...

市場統計

市值
410.19B
24H 交易量
--
流通供應量
120.22M
最大供應量
--

以太幣 ETH 實時價格摘要

截至 18 июля 2024 г.,全球加密貨幣市值為 $410.19B,最近 24 小時變化幅度為 -0.24%。ETH 的現價為 $3,412.63,24 小時交易量為 $--。ETH 在過去 24 小時變化幅度為 -0.06%,流通供應量為 120.22M ETH,最大供應量為 -- ETH。ETH 按市值排名第 2。它於 18 июля 2024 г. 達到 24 小時最高價 $3,488.66,於 18 июля 2024 г. 達到 24 小時最低價 $3,377.76。

以太幣 ETH 的最高價是多少?

以太幣 ETH 於 10 нояб. 2021 г. 漲至歷史最高價 (ATH) $4,878.26。

以太幣 ETH 的最低價是多少?

以太幣 ETH 於 20 окт. 2015 г. 跌至歷史最低價 (ATL) $0.432979。

關於 Ethereum (ETH)

什麼是以太幣?

許多人把「以太幣」和「以太幣」兩個詞混用,但其實二者不是同一個概念。以太幣 (ETH) 是與比特幣狗狗幣萊特幣等類似的加密貨幣,而以太幣是以太幣運行的區塊鏈系統。以太幣網絡提供豐富用例,例如資金轉賬、點對點借貸和投資房地產的功能。以太幣對以太幣網絡起到關鍵作用,能有效促成以太幣的所有交易。

以太幣網絡可用於安全存儲數據。開發人員運用加密貨幣的開源平台,即可構建去中心化應用程式(DApp),讓以太幣獲得「世界計算機」的美稱。投資者也不甘落人後,躬身入局。近年來,ETH 的價格經歷大幅上漲,成為加密貨幣愛好者,以及對加密貨幣行業躍躍欲試新手的熱門選擇。

誰創造了以太幣?

Vitalik Buterin是以太幣的創始人。這位俄羅斯裔加拿大程序員於 2015 年開發了全球第二大加密貨幣,當時他僅有 19 歲。他於 2011 年聯合創辦《比特幣雜誌》,透過網絡面向全球分享加密貨幣相關文章,自此對去中心化支付系統產生了興趣。

以太幣生態系統的理念靈感源自比特幣技術。Buterin 期望提出比比特幣更具創意的概念,讓數字貨幣不僅僅是支付方式。他於 2014 年發佈白皮書,向全世界介紹「承載各種去中心化應用程式的開放式平台」。該想法獲得了數以千計開發人員的支援。同年,Buterin 贏得 Thiel Fellowship 獎學金10 萬美元,隨後創建以太幣生態系統。

以太幣於 2015 年 7 月 30 日正式上線。ETH 的首筆交易在 2015 年 8 月 7 日以 $2.77 的單價成交。以太幣的價格在 2021 年 11 月 16 日創下 $4,891.70 的歷史新高

ETH 有何用途?

支援和維穩以太幣網絡

以太幣(或 ETH)是可在以太幣網絡中持有和交易的代幣,是以太幣的命脈。沒有以太幣,以太幣無法運行。要在以太幣平台運行或使用應用程式,則需要一種支付方式。區塊鍊網絡中有眾多加密貨幣,例如BATBNT,而 ETH 正是以太幣的主要交易媒介。

挖礦

礦工對以太幣網絡中的每次操作都進行合法驗證。完成一系列驗證後,礦工會獲得少量 ETH 回報。ETH 挖礦類似於數據記錄過程,是保障以太幣安全和去中心化的必要手段。

作為支付方式

世界各地的諸多商家,例如 Amazon、Travala 和 Overstock 均接受 ETH 用於支付商品和服務……商家名單還將繼續擴充。

以太幣的運作原理是什麼?

以太幣具有類似於比特幣的區塊鏈架構。但與比特幣不同的是,以太幣是開放式的。以太幣是支援加密貨幣和應用程式的可編程平台。開發人員可開發軟件並透過智能合約自主運營。傳統合約預設參與條件,智能合約的作用則是確保這些要求以代碼形式編寫並得以執行。達到特定條件時,交易自動執行,從而消除延遲並減少手動執行的相關成本。

示例說明

假設用戶創建了一個智能合約,在每個月 15 日向家庭成員發送價值 $500 的 ETH。他們將指令編寫至以太幣區塊鏈中,只要合約條款得以執行,以太幣就按規定每月發放至接收賬戶。

以太幣有何用途?

1. 去中心化金融

以太幣是規避外界對資金交易和其他資產活動監控(例如政府監督)的途徑。

2. 創建去中心化應用程式

開發人員可透過以太幣創建不受限制的應用程式,例如游戲、社交媒體或投資平台。

3. 非同質化代幣(NFT)

藝術家使用智能合約和以太幣支援的代幣,即可直接出售 NFT 作品。

ETH 為什麼值錢?

意向投資者都會好奇 ETH 的價值從何而來。和比特幣一樣,ETH 的價值與其貨幣地位掛鉤。但有別於比特幣,以太幣具有更廣泛的價值主張。礦工費、NFT、貸款流程和質押獲取收益的功能均為提升 ETH 價值起到重要作用。

此外,已投資該幣種的機構交易者開始關注以太幣 2.0的前景,賦予了該代幣強勁的投機價值。以太幣 2.0 是區塊鍊網絡的重大改進。雖然並非首次(或最後一次)升級,但此次升級有望讓以太幣的總鎖定價值(TVL) 一躍飛升,創下新高,因此意義非凡。

以太幣為何獨樹一幟?

以太幣借鑒比特幣的基礎概念。兩種數字貨幣均旨在消除外部對交易的控制,使用公共賬本實現自身網絡的去中心化。那麼,以太幣與比特幣以及其他加密貨幣的區別是什麼?答案在於使用的區塊鏈技術。

區塊鏈技術

比特幣區塊鏈技術的基本理念是用戶出資賬戶或加密貨幣錢包的集合。在前者的基礎上,以太幣網絡構建了複雜的區塊鏈架構來存儲計算機代碼。Buterin 進一步拓展了比特幣關於獨立支付系統的願景,打造全球計算網絡,讓用戶能訪問去中心化應用程式。

政府審查和信息控制問題遠比我們想像得嚴重。熱門應用程式、社交媒體平台,甚至電子郵件服務供應商都有權隨意保存、刪除或修改數據。最糟糕的情況是什麼?他們逐漸不再光明正大,開始在條款與條件細則中暗藏信息。

只要以太幣持續運行,網絡中的所有人均可共享存儲其中的信息,包括運行在網絡中的應用程式,無需任何中央機構的干預。以太幣區塊鏈由 ETH 提供支援,讓程序員可開發 ETH 代幣的新版本,並透過智能合約來支援去中心化應用程式。

大多數依托 ETH 的虛擬幣均運行於ERC20主要代幣當中。這項技術為解決安全性、效率和用戶控制權限等長期問題提供新的思路,從而為各行業實現增值。利用去中心化應用程式的強大功能,以太幣在金融、遊戲和供應鏈管理等行業大有可為。

ETH 目前的流通量是多少?

相較於 BTC 2100 萬枚的挖礦總量,規模第二大的虛擬貨幣設置則較為獨特。據 CoinMarketCap 的數據顯示,當前有 1.21 億枚 ETH 代幣正在流通(此為截至 2022 年 6 月 4 日的準確數字)。這其中包括以太幣生態系統早期貢獻者擁有的 6000 萬枚代幣,以及為開發基金預留的 1200 萬枚。

現存數量將影響到 ETH 的價格。以太幣的流通數量越多,代幣價值就越低。雖然 ETH 代幣未來會無限供應,但該幣種的供需關係在很大程度上由每個新等級的挖礦難度進行調和。

以太幣很快將從工作量證明(PoW) 過渡到權益證明(PoS)。這可能會大大降低可挖出的代幣數量。升級可能會徹底淘汰礦工,讓 ETH 成為通貨緊縮資產。隨著代幣需求大於供給,價格將上漲。反之亦然。為了證明這一點,此處以XRP為例。該幣的流通供應量為 4500 萬枚,自 2018 年達到 $3.84 之後再未創下新高。

如何進行 ETH 挖礦

ETH 挖礦過程與黃金或其他礦物開採大同小異。每一次成功挖礦操作都會在以太幣區塊鏈中創建新的交易,從而增加流通量。在以太幣區塊鏈中花費時間來為驗證交易提供能源和計算機處理器的投資者均稱為「礦工」。

進行 ETH 挖礦,需擁有以下裝備:

挖出 1 枚 ETH 需要花費多長時間?

大家可能會有此疑惑:挖出 1 枚 ETH 需要花費多長時間?假設一名礦工在一處新礦發現超高黃金儲備。一開始,黃金很容易採集。隨後,礦床儲備逐漸枯竭,需耗費更多體力深挖,才能開採到與剛開始等量的黃金。

按照同樣的邏輯,早期的 ETH 礦工每天都能輕鬆挖到多枚代幣。但漸漸地,ETH 挖礦變得愈加艱難。截至 2022 年 6 月 4 日,以太幣挖礦難度為 15.41P,按照 1040 MH/s 的哈希率計算,要挖出 1 枚 ETH 需要 86.2 天,以 $0.10 每千瓦時的價格耗費 480 瓦功率,而每出 1 個區塊獲得 2 枚 ETH 的獎勵。整個過程不僅耗時,成本還非常高昂。根據 ETH 的價格來看,收益空間並不大。

什麼是 ETH 地址?

現實生活中的地址指的是人們彼此見面交流的實體空間。同樣,以太幣用戶需要能在區塊鏈中開展交易的地址。以太幣錢包的接收地址即為 ETH 地址,或 ERC20 地址。ETH 地址有 42 個字符,通常以「0x」開頭,隨後是 40 個數字和字母的隨機組合(例如:0x71C7656EC7ab88b098defB751B7401B5f6d8976F)。

ETH 地址分為兩類:

  • 外部擁有的 ETH 地址:ETH 賬戶持有個人資金,地址通常包括一套公鑰和私鑰。

  • 合約地址:在合約部署到以太幣區塊鏈時發布。

如何購買 ETH

截至撰稿時,ETH 在 CoinMarketCap 加密貨幣市值列表中排名第 2 位。這表示,透過Bybit在內的任意頂級加密貨幣交易所,均可購買 ETH。

在 Bybit 購買 ETH

只需按照以下步驟,即可在 Bybit 交易所購買 ETH:

  1. 前往ETH 現貨交易頁面

  2. 在頁面左側選擇交易對。ETH 可選擇與 USDT、BTC、USDC 或 DAI 交易。還可選擇與 USDT 互為交易對的ETP(ETH3L 或者 ETH3S)。

  3. 選擇訂單類型:限價單、市價單或條件單。

限價單:

  1. 選擇「限價」。

  2. 輸入訂單價格。

  3. 輸入希望購入的 ETH 數量。

  4. 點擊「買入 ETH」。

  5. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 ETH」。

  6. 在網頁的「活動訂單」或 Bybit App 的「訂單」項下,即可查看訂單詳情。

市價單:

  1. 選擇「市價」。

  2. 輸入購買 ETH 支付的 USDT 金額。

  3. 點擊「買入 ETH」。

  4. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 ETH」。

  5. 在「已成交」項下即可查看訂單詳情。

條件單:

  1. 選擇「條件」。

  2. 輸入觸發價格。

  3. 選擇按市價或限價執行訂單。

    1. 市價:無需設置訂單價格。

    2. 限價:需設置訂單價格。

  4. 根據訂單類型:

    1. 市價買入:輸入購買 ETH 支付的 USDT 金額。

    2. 限價買入:輸入希望購入的 ETH 數量。

  5. 點擊「買入 ETH」。

  6. 確認信息準確無誤後,點擊「買入 ETH」。

  7. 在網頁的「條件」或 Bybit App 的「所有訂單→ 當前訂單」項下,即可查看訂單詳情。

如需獲取更多幫助,敬請訪問Bybit 現貨交易指南

如何存儲 ETH

ETH 僅作為區塊鏈記錄存在,沒有實體形式。加密貨幣可存儲在加密貨幣或 ETH 錢包中。錢包即為可安全交易和存儲代幣的軟件。每款 ETH 錢包都有私鑰,本質上就是解鎖代幣的登錄和註銷密碼。請妥善保管私鑰,以防 ETH 被盜。

錢包共分為兩大類:熱錢包和冷錢包。熱錢包在線存儲代幣,而冷錢包離線存儲 ETH,且僅限個人授權才能連接網絡。如需存儲大量 ETH,最好選擇冷錢包。無論選擇哪種錢包,都請記得妥善保管登錄詳細信息。

今天您對 Ethereum 的感覺如何?
參與投票,瞭解市場情緒
看漲
看跌
在社交媒體關注我們

Ethereum

Ethereum Price

eth

$1,585.57
bybit downs
-1.29%
24H
7D
14D
30D
60D
200D
1Y
Low
$--
High
$--
loading...

Market Statistics

Market Cap
190.75B
24H Volume
--
Circulating Supply
120.52M
Max Supply
--

Live ETH Price Summary

As of Jan 27, 2023, the global cryptocurrency market cap is $190.75B with a -1.74% change in the last 24 hours. ETH's current price is $1,585.57, with a 24-hour trading volume of $--. ETH is -1.29% in the last 24 hours, with a circulating supply of 120.52M ETH coins and a maximum supply of -- ETH coins. ETH ranks 2 by market cap. It has a 24H high of $1,619.12 recorded on Jan 27, 2023, and its 24H low so far is $1,564.27, recorded on Jan 27, 2023.

What Is the Highest Price of ETH?

ETH has an all-time high (ATH) of $4,878.26 , recorded on Nov 10, 2021.

What Is the Lowest Price of ETH?

ETH has an all-time low (ATL) of $0.432979, recorded on Oct 20, 2015.

About Ethereum (ETH)

What Is Ethereum?

Many people use the terms “Ethereum” and “Ether” interchangeably, but the two words don’t actually refer to the same thing. While Ether (ETH) is a cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Dogecoin or Litecoin, Ethereum is the blockchain system on which Ether runs. Ethereum's network offers multiple use cases, such as fund transfers, peer-to-peer lending and the ability to invest in real estate. Ether is crucial to the Ethereum network, as it helps to facilitate all of its transactions.

The Ethereum network can be used to store data safely. Developers can take advantage of the crypto’s open-source platform to build decentralized applications (DApps), earning Ethereum the nickname “world computer.” Investors haven’t been left out either — ETH has experienced a dramatic price surge in recent years, making it a favorite among cryptocurrency enthusiasts and those looking to get in on the crypto scene.

Who Is the Founder of Ethereum? 

Vitalik Buterin is the founder of Ethereum. The Russian-Canadian programmer developed the second-largest cryptocurrency in 2015, when he was only 19. His interest in decentralized payment systems started in 2011, when he co-founded Bitcoin Magazine, an online space for sharing cryptocurrency articles with the world.

The idea of the Ethereum ecosystem was inspired by Bitcoin technology. Buterin wanted to come up with something much better than Bitcoin — a digital currency that could serve as more than a payment method. He released a white paper in 2014, telling the world about an “open-ended platform for hosting decentralized applications.” Thousands of developers supported his idea, and that same year he started creating the Ethereum ecosystem after winning the Thiel Fellowship grant worth $100,000.

Ethereum was officially launched on July 30, 2015. The first trade took place on Aug. 7, 2015, at a price of $2.77 per ETH. Ether’s price hit an all-time high of $4,891.70 on Nov. 16, 2021.

What Is ETH Used For? 

Power and Sustain the Ethereum Network

Ether (or ETH), the coin held and exchanged on Ethereum’s network, is the lifeblood of Ethereum, without which the latter cannot function. To run or use applications on Ethereum’s platform, a form of payment is required. While there are many cryptocurrencies on the blockchain network, such as BAT and BNT, ETH serves as Ethereum’s main medium of transaction. 

Mining

Every time you perform an activity on Ethereum’s network, a miner verifies that what you’re doing is legitimate. Miners are paid a small amount of ETH whenever they complete a set of verifications. ETH mining can be likened to a data recording process, one which is necessary for keeping Ethereum secure and decentralized. 

As a Form of Payment

Many merchants across the world, such as Amazon, Travala and Overstock, accept ETH as payment for their goods and services … and the list is expected to grow.

How Does Ethereum Work?

Ethereum has a blockchain structure similar to that of Bitcoin. Unlike Bitcoin, however, it’s open-ended. Ethereum is a programmable platform that supports cryptocurrencies and applications. Developers can create software and implement it autocratically through smart contracts. Traditional contracts predefine conditions of engagement, and the role of smart contracts is to ensure these requirements are written in code format and fulfilled. Transactions automatically execute when the specified terms are met, eliminating delays and reducing costs associated with manual execution.

Example

Let’s say a user creates a smart contract to send $500 worth of ETH to a family member on the 15th of every month. They code these instructions into Ethereum’s blockchain, and Ether will be released to the receiving account each month as specified — as long as the terms of the contract are fulfilled.

What Is Ethereum Used For?

1. Decentralized Finance

Ethereum is an avenue to steer clear from any external form of control (e.g., governmental oversight) over money transactions and movement of other assets.

2. Creation of DApps

Ethereum enables developers to create unrestricted apps, such as games and social media/investment platforms.

3. Non-fungible Tokens (NFTs)

Artists can directly sell their NFT works using smart contracts and Ethereum-powered tokens.

Why Is ETH Valuable? 

Anyone looking to invest in ETH might be interested to know where it derives its value. Like Bitcoin, ETH’s value is pegged to its position as a currency. Unlike Bitcoin, however, Ether has a wider value proposition. Gas fees, NFTs, loan processing and the ability to be staked for interest play a major role in buffing up the value of ETH.

Furthermore, the promise for Ethereum 2.0 has conjured interest from institutional traders who have invested in the coin, giving it a strong speculative value. Ethereum 2.0 is a major improvement on the blockchain’s network, and while it isn’t the first upgrade that’s been made (or expected to be made), it’s nevertheless significant because it’s expected to catapult Ethereum to a total value locked (TVL) balloon.

What Makes Ethereum Unique?

Ethereum draws its fundamental concept from Bitcoin. Both are digital currencies designed to eliminate external control on transactions, and both use a public ledger to decentralize their network. What, then, differentiates Ethereum from Bitcoin and other crypto projects? The answer lies in the blockchain technology it uses.

Blockchain Technology

The basic idea of Bitcoin blockchain technology is a collection of user-funded accounts or cryptocurrency wallets. Building on its predecessor, the Ethereum network features a sophisticated blockchain structure that stores computer codes. Buterin expanded Bitcoin’s vision of an independent payment system to create a network of global computers that give its users access to DApps.

The issue of government censorship and information control is more severe than any of us may imagine. Popular apps, social media platforms, and even email service providers reserve the right to keep, delete or modify data as they wish. The worst part? They’re becoming more sneaky about it, hiding information between fine lines in the terms and conditions (T&Cs.) 

As long as Ethereum is running, information that it stores can be shared with anyone within its network, without intervention from any central authority — including applications running on the network. Ethereum’s blockchain is powered by ETH and enables programmers to develop new ETH token variations for powering DApps via smart contracts.

Most ETH-based virtual coins run on the ERC20 primary token. This technology adds value across industries by providing fresh ideas for solving long-standing problems of security, efficiency and user control. Harnessing the power of DApps, Ethereum is useful in industries such as finance, gaming and supply chain management.

How Many ETH Are in Circulation? 

Whereas only 21 million BTC will ever be mined, the second-largest virtual currency features a unique setup. Data from CoinMarketCap shows that there are currently 121 million ETH coins in circulation (this figure is accurate as of June 4, 2022). This includes 60 million coins owned by early contributors to the Ethereum ecosystem, and 12 million set aside for its development fund.

The number of ETH that exist has an impact on price. A greater number of Ether in circulation will lower the token’s value. Although there’s no limit to the maximum number of ETH coins that will exist in the future, supply and demand for the coin are nevertheless largely moderated by the difficulty in mining for every new level. 

Ethereum will soon transition from proof of work (PoW) to proof of stake (PoS). This could drastically reduce the number of coins that can be mined. The upgrade is likely to phase out miners altogether, potentially causing ETH to become a deflationary asset. Prices will appreciate as demand for the coin rises above its supply. The reverse is also true. To illustrate this point, XRP, with a circulating supply of 45 million coins, has never reached a new high since it hit $3.84 in 2018.

How to Mine ETH

The process of mining ETH is similar to that of mining gold or any other mineral. Each successful mining activity creates new transactions on the Ethereum blockchain, thereby increasing circulation. A miner is any investor who provides energy, computer processors and time to verify transactions on the Ethereum blockchain. 

To mine ETH, you’ll need the following: 

  • Crypto wallets

  • A mining application

  • GPU drivers

  • Operating system

  • Graphics card

  • A mining pool address

How Long Does It Take to Mine One ETH?

You may be wondering: How long does it take to complete mining of one ETH? Consider a miner who comes across a huge deposit of gold in a new mine. At first, it’s easy to collect gold. Sooner or later, however, the deposits will start running out, and more effort (deeper digging) will be required to collect the same amount of gold mined at the very beginning.

By that same logic, early ETH miners had no difficulty obtaining multiple coins every day. Over time, however, it’s become more challenging to mine ETH. As of June 4, 2022, at an Ethereum difficulty of 15.41P, it would take 86.2 days to mine 1 ETH at a hash rate of 1040 MH/s, utilizing 480 watts of power at $0.10 per kWh, and with a reward of 2 ETH per block. Not only is the process time-consuming, it’s also very costly. Depending on the price of ETH, you may not make much profit.

What Is an ETH Address?

In real life, an address denotes a physical space where a person may meet and communicate with others. Similarly, Ethereum’s users need an address for transacting on its blockchain. The receiving address of an Ethereum wallet is known as an ETH address (or ERC20 address). ETH addresses have 42 characters, and always start with “0x,” followed by a mix of 40 random numbers and letters (e.g., 0x71C7656EC7ab88b098defB751B7401B5f6d8976F).

There are two types of ETH addresses:

  • Externally-owned ETH addresses: As ETH accounts that hold your funds, these addresses typically comprise a set of public and private keys.

  • Contract addresses: These are issued when a contract is deployed to the Ethereum blockchain.

How to Store ETH

ETH exists only as blockchain records, and possesses no tangible form. The cryptocurrency can be stored in a crypto or ETH wallet, a piece of software that enables you to transact and store your coins safely. Every ETH wallet has a private key which is essentially a password to sign on and off to unlock your coins. Keep your private key secure to avoid your ETH from theft.

There are two main categories of wallets: Hot and cold. A hot wallet stores your coins online, while a cold wallet stores your ETH offline (and only connects online with your authorization). If you want to store large amounts of ETH, a cold wallet would be the better choice. Either way, remember to keep your login details safe.

How to Buy ETH

You can buy ETH from any top crypto exchange, including Bybit.

Buying ETH on Bybit

To purchase ETH on the Bybit exchange, simply follow these steps:

  1. Head to the spot trading page of ETH

  2. Select your trading pair on the left side of the page. For ETH, you can choose to trade with USDT, BTC, USDC or DAI. You can also opt for ETPs (ETH3L or ETH3S), which are paired with USDT.

  3. Choose the type of order you’d like: Limit Order, Market Order or Conditional Order.

For Limit Orders:

  1. Select Limit.

  2. Enter the order price.

  3. Enter the amount of ETH you wish to buy.

  4. Click on Buy ETH.

  5. Once you’ve confirmed that the information is correct, click on Buy ETH.

  6. View your order details under Active on the web page, or Orders if you’re using the Bybit app.

For Market Orders:

  1. Select Market.

  2. Enter the amount of USDT you’ve paid to buy ETH.

  3. Click on Buy ETH.

  4. Once you’ve confirmed that the information is correct, click on Buy ETH.

  5. View your order details under Filled.

For Conditional Orders:

  1. Select Conditional.

  2. Enter the trigger price.

  3. Choose to execute at Market Price or Limit Price.

    Market Price: Order price need not be set.

    Limit Price: Order price needs to be set.

  4. According to order types:

    Market Buy: Enter the amount of USDT you’ve paid to buy ETH.

    Limit Buy: Enter the number of ETH you want to buy.

  5. Click on Buy ETH.

  6. Once you’ve confirmed that the information is correct, click on Buy ETH.

  7. View your order details under Conditional on the web page, and All OrdersCurrent Orders on the Bybit app.

For more help, you can also visit the Bybit spot trading guide.

How do you feel about Ethereum today?
Vote to see what the community thinks
Bullish
Bearish
Follow Us on Social Media